Board of Education

The South Callaway Board of Education meets on the second Wednesday of every month with the exception of emergency issues and prior scheduling conflicts.

Board Member   -   Position

Todd Mealy  -  President

Sharon Frazee  -  Vice President and Delegate

Caleb Bartley  -  Member

Micah Benningfield  -  Member

Aaron Dickinson  -  Member

Penny Felkner  -  Member

Justin Lauf  -  Member

Corey Pontius  -  Superintendent

Debbie Popplewell  -  Board Secretary/Treasurer


eBOARD houses the work of the Board of Education and our School Leadership Teams.

Access eBOARD to view Board agendas, meetings, minutes, school policies and more.